Directory

FILTER BY:

William L Adams


Materials Management Technician
adamsw@email.unc.edu


Sumitha Nazar Ahmed


Assistant Dean of Student Life
Professor, Operative Dentistry
Sumitha_Ahmed@unc.edu


Caroline Aitcheson


Dental Assistant
carait@email.unc.edu


Jean-Pierre Albouy


Clinical Assistant Professor
jpalbouy@unc.edu


Michelle Lee Allen


Dental Assistant
milee@email.unc.edu


Antonio Amelio


Assistant Professor
alamelio@email.unc.edu


Jimmie Lee Anderson, Jr


Accounting Technician
jimmiel@email.unc.edu


Dale Andrews


Systems Administrator
daleman@email.unc.edu


Roland Arnold


Professor
roland_arnold@unc.edu


Lamees Asad


Administrative Accounting Officer
lamees@email.unc.edu


Thet Aung


Surgical Assistant
aung@email.unc.edu


Megan Avakian


Residency Program Coordinator
megs1@email.unc.edu


Win Aye


Medical Supply Technician
aye@email.unc.edu


Carol Nadine Bailey


CDE Finance Coordinator
carol_bailey@unc.edu


Shannon Ann Bailey


Dental Assistant
rimmers@email.unc.edu


Erica Lynn Baillif


Administrative Support Specialist
ballif@email.unc.edu


Eric Bair


Research Associate Professor
ebair@email.unc.edu


Ryan P Baker


Dental Patient Records Supervisor
ryan_baker@unc.edu


Pamela A Baldwin


Administrative Support Specialist
pamela_baldwin@dentistry.unc.edu


Latissau Ingram Banks


Administrative Officer
latissau_banks@med.unc.edu