Directory

FILTER BY:



Claudia Jeannette Acosta Lenis


Clinical Assistant Professor
clacosta@unc.edu


William L Adams


Materials Management Technician
adamsw@email.unc.edu


Erika Agala


Budget Officer
erika_agala@unc.edu


Sumitha Nazar Ahmed


Assistant Dean of Student Life
Professor, Operative Dentistry
Sumitha_Ahmed@unc.edu


Caroline Aitcheson


Dental Assistant
carait@email.unc.edu


Jean-Pierre Albouy


Clinical Assistant Professor
jpalbouy@unc.edu


Haley Albrechtsen


Clinical Operations Manager
halbrech@email.unc.edu


Rumay Alexander


Assistant Dean, Relational Excellence
rumay@email.unc.edu


Rasha Alkhadra


Director, Innovation in Dental Education
rashaa@unc.edu


Michelle Lee Allen


Dental Assistant
milee@email.unc.edu


Jimmie Lee Anderson, Jr


Accounting Technician
jimmiel@email.unc.edu


Dale Andrews


Systems Administrator
daleman@email.unc.edu


Roland Arnold


Professor
roland_arnold@unc.edu


Fernando Astorga


Director of the Advanced Standing Program for International Dentists
fastorga@unc.edu


Thet Aung


Surgical Assistant
aung@email.unc.edu


Megan Avakian


Residency Program Coordinator
megs1@email.unc.edu


Win Aye


Medical Supply Technician
aye@email.unc.edu


Carol Nadine Bailey


CDE Finance Coordinator
carol_bailey@unc.edu


Shannon Ann Bailey


Dental Assistant
rimmers@email.unc.edu