Directory

FILTER BY:

Sydney Simone Barnett


Human Resources Consultant
sysimone@email.unc.edu


Molen Alfaro Barrameda


Dental Assistant
mbarrame@email.unc.edu


Silvana Barros


Professor
silvana_barros@dentistry.unc.edu


Arnel Lingad Basilio


Sterile Processing Technician
abasilio@email.unc.edu


James Beck


Distinguished Professor
James_Beck@unc.edu


Melissa M Bennett


Patient Care Coordinator, Operative
mmbennet@email.unc.edu


Allessandra Bennett Lowery


Assistant Professor
amlowery@email.unc.edu


Monica Yvette Benton


Surgical Assistant
moni@email.unc.edu


Lauren Berendsen


Dental Assistant
laurendb@email.unc.edu


Sean Nigel Black


Medical Lab Technologist
nigel69@email.unc.edu


Ashley Elizabeth Blake


University Program Associate
blakeae@email.unc.edu


Jo-Ann A Blake


Dental Hygienist
Jo-Ann_Blake@unc.edu


George Blakey


Chair, Craniofacial and Surgical Care
Assistant Dean, Hospital Affairs
Raymond White Distinguished Professor
George_Blakey@dentistry.unc.edu


Cristina Blasini Melendez


Patient Relations Representative
cmblas@ad.unc.edu


Mary P Blocher


Account Specialist
mary_blocher@unc.edu


Phani Bolisetty


IT Project Manager
bolisetp@email.unc.edu


John Bonvechio


Regional Director of Development
jzb@unc.edu


Lecynthia Monique Bowles


Dental Assistant/Surgical Technician
lrudolph@email.unc.edu


Jennifer Ledford Brame


Associate Professor
Director, Undergraduate Dental Hygiene Program; Graduate Dental Hygiene Education Program
jennifer_brame@unc.edu


Tiffany Brannan


Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
tiffany_brannan@unc.edu